home page banner
home cast and crew screenings and awards contact store downloads links
Douglas Applewhite:
Film Editor, Story,
Computer Effects/Titles/Graphics

Michelle Barbera:
Director, Producer, Story, Graphics

Brett Benge:
Musical Score

Rachel Bitney:
Actor: "Thea Quimby"

Maria Ciampa:
Story, Actor: "Eleanor"

Aaron Crutchfield:
Actor: "Narrator"

Peter Hays:
Production Assistant, Boom Operator;
Actor: "Neighbor"

John Herman:
Asst. Director, Director of Photography,
Camera Operator

Anyuan Guo:
Production Assistant

Marc Hildenbrand:

Joseph Incatasciato:
Production Assistant

Megan Kunz:
Story, Co-writer, Production Assistant

Jacob Lipcon:
Story, Co-Writer, Production Assistant

Derek Peplau:
Story; Actor: "Tom Quimby"

Mike Raiter:
Story; Actor: "Soda Jerk"

Micah Sherman:

Lynn Wilcott:
Special Effects, Hair and Makeup